Nice Digital Studio - Whatsapp Mobile
Nice Digital Studio - Logo Mobile

Чат с Nice Digital Studio

Привет! Чем мы можем вам помочь?

Nice Digital Studio - Whatsapp Logo
Nice Digital Studio - Logo
Nice Digital Studio - Close Button

Чат с Nice Digital Studio

Привет! Чем мы можем вам помочь?

Nice Digital Studio Facebook Chat

Продолжить в Messenger

Nice Digital Studio Whatsapp Number

Продолжить в Whatsapp

Nice Digital Studio Instagram

Продолжить в Instagram

Nice Digital Studio
Nice Digital Studio

Беседка в аренду
Шесть лет работы с
любовью к клиентам

Сделать процесс бронирования аренды беседки для пикника
максимально простым и быстрым.

Nice DIgital Studio Создание сайта Аренда Беседок Киев

Вызов

Аренда Беседок Киев - ведущий поставщик услуг по аренде оборудования для пикника. Компания существует на рынке шесть лет, а оборот состовляет от 1500 клиентов в месяц. Все это время бронирование осуществлялось по телефону и занимало много времени. Однако с быстрым ростом электронной коммерции компания решила вывести свой продукт на новый уровень. Намерения заключались в том, чтобы улучшить общение с клиентами, найти новых и сделать свои услуги более ориентированными на клиентов.

Компания обратилась к нам, чтобы решить эту проблему через веб-сайт, который сочетает в себе продуманную функциональность и вдохновленный дизайн, чтобы помочь клиентам получить доступ к услуге без промедления.

Технологические
Решения

Поскольку самый ценный ресурс людей - время, мы решили сделать взаимодействие с сервисом максимально простым, чтобы человек делал заказ в два клика. Сайт разработан как одностраничное веб-приложение, чтобы обеспечить удержание внимания клиента и максимально быструю загрузку страницы.

Целевая аудитория - клиенты от 20 до 50 лет, поэтому основной упор делается на использование разных гаджетов. Платформа навигации адаптируется к мобильным устройствам, планшетам и настольным компьютерам, предоставляя услуги пользователям с различным поведением в Интернете и типами устройств. На веб-сайте покупатель может выбрать место, где он или она хочет получить услугу, и забронировать ее за считанные секунды. Затем заказ отправляется напрямую менеджеру по продажам, что упрощает всю систему бронирования.

Nice Digital Studio - Создание вебсайта, Аренда Беседок Киев Nice Digital Studio - Создание вебсайта для Аренда Беседок Киев. Nice Digital Studio - Цифровая трансформация для Аренда Беседок Киев Nice Digital Studio - Цифровая трансформация для Аренда Беседок Киев.

Результаты

  • Посещения сайта в течение двух месяцев с момента запуска

    750
  • Количество бронирований, сделанных через сайт

    150
  • Процент новых клиентов

    35%
Все проекты

Nice Digital Studio - Whatsapp Mobile
Nice Digital Studio - Logo Mobile

Chat with Nice Digital Studio

Hi! How we can help you ?

Nice Digital Studio - Whatsapp Logo
Nice Digital Studio - Logo
Nice Digital Studio - Close Button

Chat with Nice Digital Studio

Hi! How we can help you ?

Nice Digital Studio Facebook Chat

Continue with Messenger

Nice Digital Studio Whatsapp Number

Continue with Whatsapp

Nice Digital Studio Instagram

Continue with Instagram

Nice Digital Studio
Nice Digital Studio

Gazebo Rent
Six years of work with
love for clients

Making the process of booking renting picnic
gazebos as easy and fast as possible

Nice DIgital Studio - Website creation Arenda Besedok Kyiv

Challenge

Arenda Besedok Kyiv is a leading outdoor equipment rental service provider. The company has been on the market for six years, and the customer turnover is from 1500 customers per month. All this year's booking was made through calling and took a lot of time. However, with the rapid growth of e-commerce, the company decided to bring its product to a new level. The intentions were to increase communication with customers, to find new ones, and to make its services more customer-oriented.

The company reached out to us to address this issue through a website that combines thoughtful functionality and inspired design to help customers access the service without delay.

Technology
Solutions

Since the most valued resource of people is time, we decided to make interaction with the service as simple as possible, so that a person places an order in two clicks. The site is designed as a single-page web application to ensure keeping the client's attention and the fastest possible page download.

The target audience is clients from 20 to 50 years old, so the main bias goes to using different gadgets. The navigation framework adapts to mobile devices, tablets, and desktops, providing a service for users with different web behavior and type of devices. On the website, a shopper can choose the location where he or she wants to receive the service and book it in a matter of seconds. Then the order is sent directly to the sales manager, simplifying the entire booking system.

Nice Digital Studio - Website creation, Arenda Besedok Kyiv Nice Digital Studio - Website creation for Arenda Besedok Kyiv Nice Digital Studio - Digital transformation for Arenda Besedok Kyiv Nice Digital Studio - Digital transformation for Arenda Besedok Kyiv.

Results

  • Visits within two months from launch

    750
  • Number of bookings made through the site

    150
  • Percentage of new customers

    35%
All projects